城市

我们将智慧和当地知识作为每个项目的核心。多年来,我们深入了解了几个主要城市地区所面临的挑战。

我们的城市网络

在这里,你会发现我们把大部分时间都花在工作、生活和改善生活上的城市。

布鲁塞尔

我们的总部设在欧洲的心脏地带——布鲁塞尔,也是世界上最多样化的城市之一,融合了不同的现状和发展速度,这里的城市化满足了各种制度复杂性,不同的人类规模和独特的建筑遗产。在布鲁塞尔,我们在建筑师,规划师和交通专家之间建立协同机制,为欧洲城市开展工作。我们将城市和城市肌理视为理念和创新的日常实验室。在一段时间的去工业化和日益增长的交通拥堵之后,布鲁塞尔目前的城市密度增加进程伴随着从未有过的人口多样化,这就需要我们对城市公共空间和住房给予更多的关注。

上海与长江三角洲

Citilinks始于上海,这里不仅是全球化的特大城市之一,而且也是由城中村和社区组成的复杂综合体,这使我们愈发了解到如何在紧张的城市环境中,从微观尺度实现宜居性和步行性。蓬勃发展的长江三角洲及其2亿人口为我们提供了一个独特的未来城市试验基地,并且我们在南京,苏州,宁波,杭州和嘉兴建立紧密的合作伙伴网络。我们致力于数字和空间绿化带、港口重新规划和工业4.0、多式联运枢纽、整合共享移动服务来完善街道,积累了中国城市社会数字化转型的知识。

成都

成都是东方的花园城市,也是中国西部的重要城市。自2012年以来,Citilinks便在成都发展壮大,并受到景观城市化、GIS和数据化城市规划方面的人才的启发。成都是我们LinkLab的摇篮,在这里,我们将计算工具和创意项目联系在一起。成都与重庆联手,将自己重塑为中国最具活力的城市地区之一,通过创新将自然、农村地区和城市发展紧密地联系在一起。在成都,我们设计了300公里外的新城镇合川玉龙,该项目目前正在建设中,融合了四川农村的微景观,城市密度和水敏感社区建设等多重元素。

珠三角

从香港到深圳和广州,珠江三角洲彰显了中国的转型和创新能力。Citilinks在“一带一路”沿线和非洲与新能源,交通运输,数字化和国际合作领域找到了合作和协同的增效基础。 深圳本身是向电动化、共享出行以及通过数字平台进行多式联运的最先进城市。

雅典

雅典是欧洲最大、最紧凑的城市群之一,不仅是古代和现代希腊的摇篮,而且在“一带一路”中连接欧亚大陆的重要新枢纽和新兴港口。雅典和比雷埃夫斯(Piraeus)海滨的当前变迁表明,港口与城市之间的交接处有多么复杂。从雅典出发,我们在沿海开发与复原力方面拥有专业知识,其中包括港口开发和更新,城市滨水区和岛屿循环方法。

西非海岸

自2017年以来,Citilinks一直活跃在西非城市,从达喀尔到科纳克里,科托努和巴马科,我们面临着庞大的非正式的城市群的挑战,这些城市正在寻求卫生、住房、交通、治理、社会和经济可持续性以及分散式空间的新方法。我们为涉及的每个“部门”项目提供整体和集成的解决方案,例如城市交通计划、经济特区、新的城市混合使用中心和物流中心。我们正在软化该地区基础设施规划的传统和技术方法,与合作伙伴共同分享发展中城市应如何发展和改善人们的居住环境的相同愿景。

金沙萨

金沙萨很快将成为世界上最大的特大城市之一,但却面临严重的规划不足与应对洪水的能力,在公共交通、住房和基础设施也是资源不足。自2010年以来,Citilinks一直专注于刚果首都,规划和实施大都市多中心主义和公交导向发展模式(TOD),结合BRT和铁路,为这个2035年预计有2600万人口的城市提供良好的可达性。金沙萨需要改变与河流和溪流的关系,我们将从中找到多种解决方案,以提高社区抵御山洪、垃圾处理和机动性的能力。   

Belt and Road Cities

Over the year, Citilinks has built a network of city making professionals along the Belt and Road, from coastal Chinese cities to the heart of Europe, with partners based in Central Asia and Russia, Eastern Europe, South and Southeast Asia. The vast amount of infrastructure projects planned to link and connect Eurasia will not only transform connectivity and accessibility at the global scale, it will also transform the cities along those axes and let emerge new forms of development and modernity.

Interested to work with us?

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible or send us an email at info@citilinks-group.com

By filling out this form you agree to our privacy policy. We treat your data as strictly private and will never share any data with third parties without your consent. Please read our terms & conditions to inform yourself further about our working practices.

Cities

We put genius loci and (g)local knowledge at the heart of each of our project. Over the years, we have developed a sense of deep understanding of local challenges in several key urban regions.

Our Network of Cities

Here you find the cities we spend most of our time in working, living, and improving.

Brussels

We are based in Brussels, the heart of Europe and one of the most diverse world cities, combining different realities and speeds, where urbanism meets institutional complexity, human scale and a unique architectural heritage. From Brussels, we create synergies between architects, planners and mobility experts to work on European cities. We look together at the city and the urban fabric as a daily lab of ideas and innovation. The current densification process of Brussels, following a period of deindustrialization and increasing traffic congestion, is accompanied with a diversity of population never met before that requires more of our attention on public spaces and housing.

Shanghai & the Yangzi River Delta

Citilinks started in Shanghai, one of the largest and most global megacities, but also a complex patchwork of urban villages and communities that have taught us a lot about how liveability and walkability can be achieved at the micro-scale in intense urban environments. The booming Yangzi River Delta and its 200 million people provide us a unique ground of experimentation of the city of tomorrow, with a dense network of local partners based in Nanjing, Suzhou, Ningbo, Hangzhou and Jiaxing. We work on digital and spatial green belts, port requalification and industry 4.0, multimodal hubs and complete streets integrating shared used mobility services and we accumulate knowledge about the digital transition of the Chinese urban society.

Chengdu

Chengdu, the garden city of the East and a key megacity in Western China, is where Citilinks has grown and got inspiration since 2012 with talents in landscape urbanism, GIS and data-informed urban planning. Chengdu is the cradle of our LinkLab, linking computational tools and creative projects. Together with Chongqing, the city has reinvented itself as one of the most dynamic urban regions of China, connecting nature, rural areas and urban development through innovation. From Chengdu, we designed the new town of Hechuan Yulong, 300 km away and now under construction, a project mixing Sichuanese rural micro-landscapes, urban density and water sensitive communities.

Pearl River Delta

From Hong Kong to Shenzhen and Guangzhou, the Pearl River Delta illustrates the capacity of transformation and innovation of China. Citilinks has found there a precious ground of collaborations and synergies with the sector of new energies, transportation, digitization and international cooperation along the Belt and Road and in Africa. Shenzhen itself is the most advanced city in the transition to the electric and shared mobility, including multimodal integration through digital platforms.

Athens

One of the largest and most compact agglomerations of Europe, Athens is not only the cradle of ancient and modern Greece but also an essential new hub and growing port along the One Belt One Road, connecting Asia and Europe. The current transformation of the seafronts of Athens and Piraeus shows how complex is the interface between ports and cities. From Athens, we develop expertise and knowledge on maritime and coastal development and resilience, including port development and regeneration, urban waterfronts and a circular approach of islands.

West African Coast

Since 2017, Citilinks has been active in West African cities, from Dakar to Conakry, Cotonou and Bamako, facing the challenges of vast and informal urban agglomerations looking for new approaches in sanitation, housing, mobility, governance, social and economic sustainability and decentralized spatial development. We bring holistic and integrated solutions to every ‘sectorial’ project we are involved in, such as urban mobility plans, special economic zones, new urban mixed-used centres and logistic hubs. We are softening the traditional and technical approaches of infrastructure planning in the region, together with partners sharing the same vision of how developing cities should evolve and improve people’s liveability.

Kinshasa

Kinshasa will be soon one of the largest world megacities, facing a severe lack of planning, resilience to floods, public transport, housing and infrastructure.  Citilinks focuses on the Congolese capital since 2010 on the planning and implementation of metropolitan polycentrism and transit oriented development (TOD), combining BRT and railway, to reach a decent accessibility for the 26 million people projected to live in the city by 2035. Kinshasa also needs to change its relation to its rivers and streams, where a diversity of solutions can be found to improve the resilience of communities to flash floods, waste treatment and soft mobility.   

Belt and Road Cities

Over the years, Citilinks has built a network of city making professionals along the Belt and Road, from coastal Chinese cities to the heart of Europe, with partners based in Central Asia and Russia, Eastern Europe, South and Southeast Asia. The vast amount of infrastructure projects planned to link and connect Eurasia will not only transform connectivity and accessibility at the global scale, it will also transform the cities along those axes and let emerge new forms of development and modernity.

Interested to work with us?

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible or send us an email at info@citilinks-group.com

By filling out this form you agree to our privacy policy. We treat your data as strictly private and will never share any data with third parties without your consent. Please read our terms & conditions to inform yourself further about our working practices.