团队成员

我们致力于提供超出预期的结果。我们的设计始终以人为中心。

创始合伙人

Sebastien-Goethals WEB

Sebastien Goethals 顾希

联和创始人
顾希是比利时的城市规划师,建筑师和交通规划专家,在过去15年中,他从欧洲,中国,非洲和北美中,在交通和绿色基础设施领域积累了全球性的专业知识。他在布鲁塞尔领导了公交导向发展(TOD),公共交通和多式联运相关的关键项目,并在上海,纽约和科纳克里,有着都市区交通整体规划方案的项目经验。随后,他就MaaS(移动即服务),数字化,共享以及自动驾驶和城市治理方面,为市政当局和运输服务行业提供了建议。在中国,他是多个获奖城市设计项目的作者(宁波和嘉兴绿化带,重庆合川玉龙新城,上海物联网街)。他曾为联合国人居署;世界银行;以及中国,非洲,比利时和加拿大的地方政府担任基础设施,运输和数据分析的战略规划专家。
Anastasia Velnidis - Citilinks Group

Anastasia Velnidis Beeldens 韦安雅

联和创始人
韦安雅是比利时的土木工程师和建筑师,是水敏感城市规划(海绵城市),环境和可再生能源方面的专家。 她与欧洲,中国和非洲的私营和公共部门的利益相关者合作,开发了一种“低影响”的规划和设计方法,其中包括重庆合川玉龙新城,大连2040年城市系统规划(中国)和 塞内加尔达喀尔机场经济特区(SEZ)的战略和技术能源计划。 韦安雅接受了过联合国教科文组织-国际基础结构,水利和环境工程学院的沿海综合管理培训,在部署城市和农村项目时优先考虑当前和未来的气候挑战以及现有的自然资源。 在世界上与水有关的问题日益增多的背景下,她开发了各种解决方案,以适应和平衡城市以利用自然循环和资源,从而实现对水敏感的城市设计。
Tunan Ma - Citilinks Group

Anton T. Ma 马岸东

成都合伙人
马岸东(Anton Ma)是成都的一名城市技术专家,他利用人工智能和计算工具,结合数据分析、动态地图和多学科决策,推动数字城市主义的发展。 他致力于简化虚拟现实体验的复杂性,应用于机器人导航技术和3D数据可视化,并将他的知识与国土规划、城市设计、交通设计和参数化建筑设计联系起来。 他目前正在发展LinkLab,此实验室拥有一系列物理和数字工具,擅长于GIS、3D打印和建模。 多年来,他在应用数据处理和分析、国土规划的多部门决策工具和动态的创造性制图方面获得了宝贵的专业知识。

当地合作伙伴

Njeri Cerere - Citilinks Group

Njeri Cerere

内罗毕
Njeri常驻在内罗毕,在非洲和北美洲拥有超过15年的城市规划和设计经验。 她是非洲Citilinks的核心成员,专注于城市和区域经济与竞争力,倡导全面而灵活的规划和发展方法。 Naipolitans是一个致力于包容性发展肯尼亚宜居场所和可持续城市转型的战略的组织,Njeri作为该组织的创始人,职业生涯始于亚特兰大地区委员会,现在是Aga Khan 发展网络分支机构PDM的投资顾问,以及东非地区各种项目和方案的顾问。
Philippe Schockaert - Citilinks Group

Phillipe Schockaert

布鲁塞尔
Philippe是比利时布鲁塞尔的一名建筑师,他为Citilinks在欧洲和东南亚的发展提供支持。 自1975年以来,他设计了各种住宅和混合用途项目。 他的设计理念基于对环境的深切尊重和以人为本的包容性方法。 自2011年以来,他在菲律宾,越南和泰国的多个综合体项目中工作,目前通过高品质建筑致力于在东南亚实现宜居城市。
PAN-YUXIANG WEB

Peter Xiang Yu

成都
Peter Xiang Yu 是成都的景观设计师和规划师,在海绵城市,弹性社区规划和公共空间设计方面拥有全面的专业知识。 Peter Xiang Yu将他对当地生物多样性的了解与规划和设计策略相结合,以提供一个更健康的环境以及基于各种领土规模的设计解决方案。 他在Citilinks项目的多个层次上都做出了宝贵的贡献,从区域发展规划到城乡改造和绿色基础设施设计。
Tresor Katembo - Citilinks Group

Tresor Katembo

金沙萨
Tresor Katembo是驻金沙萨的城市和区域规划师,也是刚果民主共和国和中部非洲地区Citilinks的核心成员。 Tresor在约翰内斯堡大学接受了训练,对非洲大陆的城市问题有全面的了解,其研究和项目侧重于对发展中城市,能源和水,灾难预防,数据分析和领土治理的全面规划。

客户和网络

请直接与我们联系

By filling out this form you agree to our privacy policy. We treat your data as strictly private and will never share any data with third parties without your consent. Please read our terms & conditions to inform yourself further about our working practices.

关注我们并联系我们:info@citilinks-group.com

Interested to work with us?

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible or send us an email at info@citilinks-group.com

By filling out this form you agree to our privacy policy. We treat your data as strictly private and will never share any data with third parties without your consent. Please read our terms & conditions to inform yourself further about our working practices.

Scan Code for wechat

Are you on mobile phone? You can open Wechat by clicking here and add us by searching for CITILINKS in subscription accounts.

The Team

We are committed to delivering results beyond expectation. Always keeping  people central in our designs.

Founding Partners

Sebastien-Goethals WEB

Sebastien Goethals 顾希

Co-Founder
A city planner, architect and transport planning expert from Belgium, Sebastien gained global expertise over the past 15 years in the fields of urbanism, mobility and green infrastructure in Europe, China, Africa and North America. He led key projects related to Transit Oriented Development (TOD), public transport and intermodality in Brussels, Shanghai, New York and Conakry (metro area transport master plan). Subsequently, he has advised municipalities and transportation service industries on MaaS, digitization, sharing and autonomous mobility and urban governance. In China, he was the author of several award-winning urban design projects (Ningbo and Jiaxing Green Belts, Hechuan Yulong New Town, Shanghai Street of Things). He has worked as a strategic planning expert in infrastructure, transportation and data analytics for cities with: the European Union; UN Habitat; the World Bank; and local governments in China, Africa, Belgium and Canada.
Anastasia Velnidis - Citilinks Group

Anastasia Velnidis Beeldens 韦安雅

Co-Founder
A civil engineer and architect from Belgium, Anastasia is an expert on water sensitive city planning, environment and renewable energy. Working with stakeholders from the private and public sectors in Europe, China and Africa, she has developed a ‘low impact’ planning and design approach with numerous projects such as Hechuan Yulong New Town, the Urban System Plan for Dalian 2040 (China) and the Strategic and Technical Energy Plan for the Special Economic Zone (SEZ) at Dakar Airport, Senegal. Trained in Integrated Coastal Management by UNESCO-IHE, Anastasia prioritises current and future climate challenges and existing natural resources when deploying urban and rural projects. Against the backdrop of increasing water related issues in the world, she develops solutions to adapt and poise cities to leverage natural cycles and resources, resulting in water sensitive urban design. 
Tunan Ma - Citilinks Group

Anton T. Ma 马岸东

Partner, Chengdu
Anton Ma is an urban technologist based in Chengdu who promotes digital urbanism by utilizing artificial intelligence and computational tools combined with data analytics, dynamic mapping and multidisciplinary decision-making. He is dedicated to ease the complexity of virtual reality experience, navigating physical contexts in robotics and 3D data visualisation and to connect his knowledge to territorial planning, urban design, transport design and computational architecture. He is currently developing the LinkLab, with a range of physical and digital tools, excelling in GIS, 3D printing and modelling. Over the years, he gained invaluable expertise in the application of data processing and analysis, multisectoral decision-making tools for territorial planning and dynamic, creative mapping.

Local Partners

Njeri Cerere - Citilinks Group

Njeri Cerere

Nairobi
Based in Nairobi, Njeri has over 15 years of experience in urban planning and design in Africa and North America. She is the point person for Citilinks in Africa and focuses on Urban & Regional Economy and Competitiveness, promoting a comprehensive and resilient approach to planning and development. Her career was founded at the Atlanta Regional Commission and she subsequently co-founded Naipolitans, an organization which focuses on the inclusive development of strategies for livable places and sustainable urban transformation in Kenya. Njeri was previously planning portfolio advisor to PDM, an affiliate of the Aga Khan Development Network (AKDN), and is a consultant on various projects and programmes in the East African region.
Philippe Schockaert - Citilinks Group

Phillipe Schockaert

Brussels
A Belgian architect based in Brussels, Philippe supports Citilinks development in Europe and Southeast Asia. Since 1975, he has designed a wide range of residential and mixed-used projects. His design philosophy is based on a deep respect for the environment, and an inclusive human oriented approach. Since 2011, he has worked on several mixed-used complexes in the Philippines, Vietnam and Thailand, and is currently engaged in the attainment of livable cities through high-quality architecture in South-Eastern Asia.
PAN-YUXIANG WEB

Peter Xiang Yu

Chengdu
Yuxiang Pan is a landscape architect and planner based in Chengdu, with a holistic expertise in sponge cities, resilient community planning and public space design. Yuxiang combines his knowledge of local biodiversity with planning and design strategies for a healthier environment and design-based solutions at various territorial scales. He preciously contributes at multiple levels of Citilinks projects, from regional development planning to rehabilitation of rural and urban areas and green infrastructure design.
Tresor Katembo - Citilinks Group

Tresor Katembo

Kinshasa
Tresor Katembo is urban and regional planner based in Kinshasa, and the focal point of Citilinks in DR Congo and Central Africa. Trained at the University of Johannesburg, Tresor has a comprehensive understanding of urban issues on the African continent, with a research and project focus on comprehensive planning for developing cities, energy and water, disaster prevention, data analytics and territorial governance.

Clients & Network

Get in touch with us directly

By filling out this form you agree to our privacy policy. We treat your data as strictly private and will never share any data with third parties without your consent. Please read our terms & conditions to inform yourself further about our working practices.

Get inspired by our latest news. Follow us!

Interested to work with us?

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

By filling out this form you agree to our privacy policy. We treat your data as strictly private and will never share any data with third parties without your consent. Please read our terms & conditions to inform yourself further about our working practices.

Scan Code for wechat

Are you on mobile phone? You can open Wechat by clicking here and add us by searching for CITILINKS in subscription accounts.