我们的方法

Citilinks是一种全球性且能够进行独立规划设计的网络,运用现有的物理和数字环境的整体方法,致力于研究城市化、交通运输、自然以及建筑。并通过这种方法建立规划、设计、工程、管理、技术、环境和战略之间缺失的联系。

联系建立

Citilinks全球项目运用整体性、敏锐性以及基于专业知识的方法,涵盖城市发展、公共空间、基础设施规划、交通创新,环境研究和建筑设计等多方面问题。 “志在全球、行在当地”表达(定义)了我们团队的理念。我们在各种学科之间、各种文化与背景之间、各种利益相关者与当地社区之间架设桥梁,以不断改善宜居环境,并给我们的客户分享经验。

我们已经与20个国家的60多个城市开展了合作。我们拥有多元化的客户,其中包含可以获得共享出行服务的市政机构、开发商、国际机构和当地社区。最近,我们LINK实验室在成都开始运营,雅典和金沙萨将我们的一些理念转化为面向城市和居民的创新产品,旨在影响从出行选择到决策制定的过程。

CITILINKS如何产生

寄期望于在学科和文化之间架起桥梁,Citilinks应运而生,以期创建更好的城市、提供更宜居的城市环境,回应人们的期待。Citilinks创始于2009年,创始地位于上海同济大学校园附近。最初,是一群来自于欧洲、中国和非洲的城市规划专家、建筑师和工程师共同为2010年世博会非洲馆努力,共同致力于非洲城市的未来

Citilinks由在中国经历过特大城市快速城市化的欧洲城市规划师和建筑师、在欧洲学习并在非洲工作的中国技术人员和城市规划师以及来自于非洲中部和东部,现在于美国和中国工作的规划师和工程师所共同组成。 尽管他们拥有不同的背景并采用不同的工作模式,但相同的价值观使他们团结一心,整合智慧和知识共同打造更优质的城市环境。

对前行道路的再思考

十年来,我们运用更健康、更智慧的方式,不断了解未来的动向及变向并坚持创新。 Citilinks为每一位用户如何公平的使用空间环境创建了解决方案,也为当地社区、外来人员和城市物流的交通问题提供了可行的解决方案。

下一代基础设施

我们坚信,智能基础设施不仅仅是具备数据敏感性、数字化或是共享特征,而且将是绿色的、健康的,并能够根据群体和个人时间进行多样化的调整。无论从纽约到上海,还是从科纳克里到雅典,我们都致力于街道的未来和下一代公共交通基础设施。

水、能源与环境之间的联系

在过去的一年中,Citilinks与中亚和俄罗斯,东欧,南亚和东南亚建立合作伙伴,沿着“一带一路”的轴线,从中国沿海城市到欧洲重要地区建立网络,大量的基础设施项目计划连接欧亚大陆,这不仅将改变全球范围内的连通性和可及性,还将会改变沿轴线的这些城市,并将出现新的发展模式。

促进非洲城市的创新

从达喀尔到内罗毕和金沙萨,我们通过满足运输项目、城市公共交通、海绵公共空间、智能港口和数字创新孵化器的需求,致力于数字时代下的非洲城市和公民的未来。

一带一路的城市

在过去的一年中,Citilinks与中亚和俄罗斯,东欧,南亚和东南亚建立合作伙伴,沿着“一带一路”的轴线,从中国沿海城市到欧洲重要地区建立网络,大量的基础设施项目计划连接欧亚大陆,这不仅将改变全球范围内的连通性和可及性,还将会改变沿轴线的这些城市,并将出现新的发展模式。

请直接与我们联系

By filling out this form you agree to our privacy policy. We treat your data as strictly private and will never share any data with third parties without your consent. Please read our terms & conditions to inform yourself further about our working practices.

关注我们并联系我们:info@citilinks-group.com

Interested to work with us?

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible or send us an email at info@citilinks-group.com

By filling out this form you agree to our privacy policy. We treat your data as strictly private and will never share any data with third parties without your consent. Please read our terms & conditions to inform yourself further about our working practices.

Scan Code for wechat

Are you on mobile phone? You can open Wechat by clicking here and add us by searching for CITILINKS in subscription accounts.

Our Approach & Strategy

Citilinks is a global and independent planning and design network dedicated to urbanism, transport and mobility, nature, architecture and research with a holistic approach of our physical and digital environment. We are building the missing links between planning, design, engineering, governance, technology, environment and strategy.

Building the Missing Links

Citilinks projects globally cover urban development issues, public spaces, infrastructure planning, transport innovation, environmental studies and architectural design with a holistic, sensitive and knowledge-based approach. « Think Global, Act Local » defines the philosophy of our teams. We permanently build bridges between various disciplines, between cultures and backgrounds, and between stakeholders and local communities to continuously improve the livability of our environment and share our experience and knowledge with our networks.

We have worked collaboratively across 20 countries and more than 60 cities, and our clients are as diverse as we are, from municipalities to shared mobility services, developers, international institutions and local communities. Our Link Lab started recently in Chengdu, Athens and Kinshasa to transform some of our ideas in innovative products for cities and people, designed to influence from mobility choices to decision-making processes.

How Citilinks Happened

Citilinks was born from the desire of building bridges between disciplines and cultures to create better cities and livable urban environments that are responsive to people’s expectations. Everything started in 2009 around the campus of Tongji University in Shanghai, where a group of European, Chinese and African urbanists, architects and engineers decided to work together on the future of African cities, for the African Pavilion of the World Expo 2010.

Citilinks is made of European urbanists and architects that have experienced the rapid urbanization of megacities in China, Chinese technologists and urbanists that have studied in Europe and worked in Africa, planners and engineers from central and eastern Africa that have worked in America and China. Different backgrounds, different approaches but same values unite us and make it possible to work together for better urban environments combining genius loci and global knowledge.

Rethinking the Way We Move

Since a decade, we have grown knowledge and innovation about the mobility and flows of the future, based on healthier and smarter habits. Citilinks creates solutions based on a fair and connected use of the spatial environment for every user with adapted transport solutions to local communities, visitors and urban logistics.

Next Generation Infrastructure

We believe that intelligent infrastructure will not be only data-sensitive, digital and shared but actually greener, healthier and allowing a diversification of use according to collective and individual times. From New York to Shanghai, Conakry and Athens, we work on the future of streets and on the next generation of mass transit infrastructure.

Link Water Energy Environment

We consider water, energy and environment as a fertile ground on which the circular economy and ecology comes to life. Respecting and working with natural cycles, such as water cycles, seasons, the local climate brings life and health back into our urban environments. Each of our project is driven by a circular and resilient design approach.

Empowering Innovations for African Cities

From Dakar to Nairobi and Kinshasa, we work on the future of African cities and citizens in the digital age, through on demand transport projects, urban mass transit, sponge public spaces, smart ports, and digital innovation incubators.

Belt & Road Cities

We consider water, energy and environment as a fertile ground on which the circular economy and ecology comes to life. Respecting and working with natural cycles, such as water cycles, seasons, the local climate brings life and health back into our urban environments. Each of our project is driven by a circular and resilient design approach.

Get in touch with us directly

By filling out this form you agree to our privacy policy. We treat your data as strictly private and will never share any data with third parties without your consent. Please read our terms & conditions to inform yourself further about our working practices.

Get inspired by our latest news. Follow us!

Interested to work with us?

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

By filling out this form you agree to our privacy policy. We treat your data as strictly private and will never share any data with third parties without your consent. Please read our terms & conditions to inform yourself further about our working practices.

Scan Code for wechat

Are you on mobile phone? You can open Wechat by clicking here and add us by searching for CITILINKS in subscription accounts.